1325

nahai 19

nahaiwrimo (blue)passamaquoddy

1325

4 thoughts on “1325

  1. bwahahahaha. aloha Angie. i have to laugh. i’m all set to post my blue NaHaiWriMo response. i started browsing other blogs knowing i’d post mine in a few minutes. and here i find yours.

    now guess what my blue response is on.

    bwahahahahaha. that does it. i’ll go post mine now.

    have fun. aloha.

    1. angie werren says:

      hahaha, I just saw yours and had a good laugh, too.

      great minds. I’ll let you in on a secret — in reality, my peacocks are white. the guy down the road raises them for the white feathers. I won’t tell if you don’t; in my imagination, they’re blue. 😀

chirp

