1321

 

nahai 16

 

nahaiwrimo (red)winnebago

1321

2 thoughts on “1321

  1. I love what you’re doing on these odd bits of paper. What is so telling, for me, is that all the paper scraps appear to have had a practical or ephemeral purpose, and they then become a vehicle for your haiku.

    Like

    1. angie werren says:

      thank you, marie.

      I have a drawer next to me of scraps and pads I’ve collected, that I’m pulling from. it takes more time than typing, so it makes me think a little more — and I’ve noticed that the words seem so much bigger written down.

      Like

chirp

