1280

 

small stone 6

 

mindful writing challenge

1280

5 thoughts on “1280

    1. angie werren says:

      it was a dream… wrote it down as soon as I woke up. once in a blue moon, I have a whopper. must’ve been those cheese biscuits I ate before I went to bed. 😉

      I’m just scanning the notebook on my little hp printer, then adjusting the size and brightness in the microsoft thingie before I post it. it is a different kind of paper (made from recycled construction waste — stone) and is a little gray to begin with, so maybe that’s cutting down the glare.

      thanks, barb. writing in the notebook is kinda jumpstarting me back a bit; starting to think I might do some long ones here soon. something about just jotting it down without it being perfect to post, maybe…

    1. angie werren says:

      last night I dreamed there was a mouse in my car. it ran across the dashboard when I stopped in the traffic of road construction, and I rear-ended a van in front of me. everyone rallied around me in the midst of mud and orange barrels when the man in the van demanded my credentials. a large man in a yellow vest and hard hat wiped the evidence from my bumper.

      I don’t know what became of the mouse…

chirp

